8

Donate    Contact    About    News    Newsletter    FAQ    Site Map    Home

Workshops at ECRAC

Still have questions?

Get in touch with us by calling 715-832-ARTS or send us an email.

 
View Photos From Past Events

Wine and Whimsy - April 2014

Workshops

Workshops at the Eau Claire Regional Arts Center are an experience for the whole family. We offer a variety of workshops taught by qualified instructors who are dedicated to their craft. We want you to explore your artistic side and most of all, have fun! Whether you are sitting in front of a canvas, painting patterns on silk scarves, crafting with your kids, or engaging in any one of our workshops, we guarantee you're going to have a great time.

Space for each event is limited, so sign up today to reserve your seat!

Upcoming Workshops

Wearable Art

Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Erin O'Brien
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Wine & Whimsy

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Becky Streeter
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Paper Lantern Workshop-Halloween Edition

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Dana Vierbicher
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Paper Lantern Workshop

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Becky Streeter
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Wine & Whimsy-Purple Rain Edition

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Taught by Becky Streeter
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Wine & Whimsy

Wed, Nov 8, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Katie Bohn
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Paper Lantern Workshop

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Taught by Dana Vierbicher
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Wearable Art

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Erin O'Brien
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Wine & Whimsy

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Josh Dolan-Neill This class may take place on the second floor of the arts center
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Paper Lantern Workshop

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Dana Vierbicher
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Family Paint

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Taught by Megan LeMay
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Wine & Whimsy

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Josh Dolan-Neill
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Paper Lantern Workshop

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Josh Dolan-Neill
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Wine & Whimsy

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Becky Streeter
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Wine & Whimsy

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Megan LeMay
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Wearable Art

Wed, Dec 13, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Erin O'Brien
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Wine & Whimsy

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Katie Bohn
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Wine & Whimsy

Thu, Dec 21, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Josh Dolan-Neill
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Paper Lantern Workshop

Sat, Dec 23, 2017 - 4:00 PM
Taught by Dana Vierbicher
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Paper Lantern Workshop

Sat, Dec 30, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Taught by Dana Vierbicher
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Paper Lantern Workshop

Sun, Dec 31, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Taught by Dana Vierbicher
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Wine & Whimsy

Wed, Jan 10, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Katie Bohn
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Family Paint

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Taught by Becky Streeter
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Paint Fabulous Florals

Wed, Jan 17, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Josh Dolan-Neill
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Wearable Art

Sat, Jan 27, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Taught by Erin O'Brien
Learn More | Buy Tickets.

 

Wine & Whimsy

Wed, Jan 31, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Taught by Josh Dolan-Neill
Learn More | Buy Tickets.