Donate    Contact    About    News    Newsletter    FAQ    Site Map    Home

ARTmobile Events are ECRAC

For more information:

Go Paint Registration Brochure

Sponsor Brochure for GO Paint

Still have questions?

Get in touch with us by calling 715-832-ARTS or send us an email.

GO Paint! Chippewa Valley

GO Paint! Chippewa Valley is our region's premier plein air paint event. Numerous regional and national artists are drawn to the area to create beautiful works of art based on lovely, local landscapes. Whether you’re just starting your creative journey or have lifelong training, creatives of all ages are welcome! Be a part of the regional arts scene by participating in one or all of the many events below.

Upcoming GoPaint! Events

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Wed, Jun 28, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Tue, Jul 4, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Wed, Jul 5, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Thu, Jul 6, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Fri, Jul 7, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Mon, Jul 17, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Wed, Jul 19, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Mon, Jul 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Wed, Jul 26, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Thu, Jul 27, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Mon, Jul 31, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Wed, Aug 2, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Thu, Aug 3, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Wed, Aug 9, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Mon, Aug 21, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Mon, Sep 4, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Mon, Sep 11, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Tue, Sep 12, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

 

The Art of GO Paint Chippewa Valley

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More