Donate    Contact    About    News    Newsletter    FAQ    Site Map    Home

ARTmobile Events are ECRAC

Still have questions?

Get in touch with us by calling 715-832-ARTS or send us an email.

ARTmobile

Let's make some ART!

All projects are free and open to the public! Art projects are designed for all-ages. There is a wide spectrum of art projects available to inspire you and your family to create.

The ARTmobile connects children with the visual arts. Its purpose is to provide fun and relevant art projects that have an educational aspect to them. These art projects are intended to take less than a half hour to create, under the guidance and supervision of the parent or guardian of the child.

Upcoming ARTmobile Events

ARTmobile at Oakwood Mall

Sat, Apr 29, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at Oakwood Mall

Sat, May 6, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at Oakwood Mall

Sat, May 13, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at Oakwood Mall

Sat, May 20, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Artist Market

Sat, May 27, 2017 - 7:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at VolumeOne's Sounds Like Summer Concert Series

Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Artist Market

Sat, Jun 3, 2017 - 7:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Wed, Jun 7, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at VolumeOne's Sounds Like Summer Concert Series

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Artist Market

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 - 7:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Public Library

Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Wed, Jun 14, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at VolumeOne's Sounds Like Summer Concert Series

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Public Library

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Thu, Jun 22, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at VolumeOne's Sounds Like Summer Concert Series

Thu, Jun 22, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at liveART 7

Sat, Jun 24, 2017 - 10:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Public Library

Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Wed, Jun 28, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at VolumeOne's Sounds Like Summer Concert Series

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Artist Market

Sat, Jul 1, 2017 - 7:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Wed, Jul 5, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Thu, Jul 6, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at VolumeOne's Sounds Like Summer Concert Series

Thu, Jul 6, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Artist Market

Sat, Jul 8, 2017 - 7:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Public Library

Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at VolumeOne's Sounds Like Summer Concert Series

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Artist Market

Sat, Jul 15, 2017 - 7:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Public Library

Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Wed, Jul 19, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at VolumeOne's Sounds Like Summer Concert Series

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Artist Market

Sat, Jul 22, 2017 - 7:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Public Library

Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Wed, Jul 26, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Thu, Jul 27, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at VolumeOne's Sounds Like Summer Concert Series

Thu, Jul 27, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Public Library

Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Wed, Aug 2, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Thu, Aug 3, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at VolumeOne's Sounds Like Summer Concert Series

Thu, Aug 3, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Artist Market

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 - 7:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Public Library

Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Wed, Aug 9, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at VolumeOne's Sounds Like Summer Concert Series

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Artist Market

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 - 7:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Public Library

Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at VolumeOne's Sounds Like Summer Concert Series

Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Artist Market

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - 7:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Public Library

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at VolumeOne's Sounds Like Summer Concert Series

Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Artist Market

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 - 7:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Public Library

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Downtown Farmer's Market

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at VolumeOne's Sounds Like Summer Concert Series

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Artist Market

Sat, Sep 2, 2017 - 7:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Artist Market

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 - 7:00 AM
Learn More

 

ARTmobile at the Eau Claire Artist Market

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 - 7:00 AM
Learn More